Blerg.
I didn't feel good last night, and so I didn't eat much dinner. Then, I woke up at like six this morning and felt even worse. So then spent all morning puking my guts up. GIGO. Then, my mom gave me this anti-nausea medicine that made me sleep, and I slept for FIVE HOURS. So then, since I hadn't eaten or drunk(drank?) anything all day, my mouth was glued shut and it was nasty. So then, I spent all afternoon not feeling horrid but not feeling good either. And then my brother used all the hot water and I was having to let out all the almost warm water from the tub. And the really good book I was reading had a sorta-cruddy not-quite-ending. Blerg.


0 Comments:
Post a Comment
<< Home