Time for a super-rant.
So, the last two days have been rather sucky, for several reasons.
Good-- I'm crying. I'm going outside to stand in the rain.
- My "Uncle Bob" came to visit.
- And gave me cramps
- Which made me sick
- A certain SIBLING has been doing his best to aggravate the crap out of me at every opportunity
- My mother has decided to limit the amount of "Screen Time" (includes everything that has any kind of display screen at all)
- And limit the time I'm allowed to sit and do nothing (that means cleaning every time she catches me sitting still)
- It is bloody wanking hot
- I can't sleep for more than two hours without waking up and can't sleep past six
- And, to top it all off: My cousin, who was the reason we changed the week we were going to the beach (causing me to be away from home for almost a month, continuously)because he had football practice, is not playing football. AND he is not going to the beach, but for one night, because he has a job.
Good-- I'm crying. I'm going outside to stand in the rain.


0 Comments:
Post a Comment
<< Home